Dismiss Alert

Flu Season Hospital Visitor Limitations

Temporary limitations are in place for hospital visitors. Visitors must be 18 years or older and not exhibit any flu symptoms.

Medical Records Contact Listing

If you are calling from an outside line, use the full number (909) 651-4191 followed by the extension.

Administrative Contacts

Name Title Extension
Brenda Taylor, RHIA, CCS
brtaylor@llu.edu
Executive Director 14101
Maria Ruiz
mjruiz@llu.edu
Administrative Secretary 14116
Carel Randolph, RHIA
chanson@llu.edu
Director Coding & Health Data Management 14118
Deborah Critchfield, MHIS, RHIA
dcritchfield@.llu.edu
Director of Operations, LLUMC 14117
Kimberly Jones, MHIS, RHIA
Krjones@llu.edu
Director of HIM Informatics 14108

Supervisor Contacts

Name Title Extension
Ruth Marrero
rmarrero@llu.edu
Manager Release of Information & Vital Statistics 14103
Valerie Vetrone
vvetrone@llu.edu
Manager Document Capture 58223
Denise Lee
denilee@llu.edu
Enterprise Person Index, Document Procurement & Chart Completion 58241
Manuel Mendoza
MSMendoz@llu.edu
Manager Document Capture 53029
Kim Millage
KMillage@llu.edu
Manager Release of Information 53009
Manisha Hooks
MHooks@llu.edu
Manager Coding 14151