Carl Rickets

Carl Ricketts, Jr. MDiv, BCC

Director, Chaplain Services
Chaplain

Email: cricketts@llu.edu


Leigh Aveling

D. Leigh Aveling, DMin, BCC, MFT

Chaplain

Email: laveling@llu.edu


Saul Borcelo

Saul Barcelo, MA

Chaplain

Email: sbarcelo@llu.edu


Garfield Browne

Garfield Browne, DHSC, MDIV

Chaplain

Email: gcbrowne@llu.edu


Hendrik Hutagaol

Hendrik Hutagaol, EdD, BCC

Chaplain

Email: hhutagaol@llu.edu


Titus Matemavi

Titus Matemavi, MDiv, BCC

Chaplain

Email: tmatemavi@llu.edu


Michael Rhynus

Michael Rhynus, MDiv

Chaplain

Email: mrhynus@llu.edu


Portia Saint-Jacques

Portia Saint-Jacques, MDiv, BCC

Chaplain

Email: psaintjacques@llu.edu


Lance Tyler

Lance Tyler, DMin, BCC, AAPC

Chaplain

Email: ltyler@llu.edu


Nidia Wityczak-Leon

Nidia Wityczak-Leon, BS

Administrative Assistant

Email: nwityczak-leon@llu.edu