Dismiss Alert

Flu Season Hospital Visitor Limitations

Temporary limitations are in place for hospital visitors. Visitors must be 18 years or older and not exhibit any flu symptoms.

2001 Scott Riggins, MD
2002 Farzana Al-Sayed, MD
2004 Craigan Griffin, MD
2005 Yoojin Oh, MD
2006 Shawn Higuchi, MD
2008 Henry Tang, DO
2009 Norman McNulty, MD
2010 Madhavi Lekkala, MD
2011 Charmin Sagert, MD
2012 Ruby Koshy, MD
2013 Ross Pender, MD
2014 Ricardo Olivo, MD
2015 Theresa LaBarte, DO
2016 Kong Truong, MD